Title Goes her

 
  Description goes here

A true media company devoted to perfection and a provider of true inspiration to others, DM is a company not only on top of, but also fascinated, by new web design technologies.

 
   
 
   

 

 


 
Akamoto Performance
Home Who Are We Fitters & Refill Stations Resources Links Contact Us Racing Info Credit Cards Accpeted
     
  Items 0
  Total 0.00
Checkout
View Basket
 
Product Range
Nitrous Oxide Systems
Exhaust Flamers
Fake Dump Valve Simulator
Driving Experiences
Air Induction Kits
Electric Superchargers
Alloy Wheels
Performance Exhausts
Universal Back Boxes
Universal Tailpipes
Site Navigation
Shopping Basket
Checkout
Street Racing
Blog
Sitemap
Genral Nitrous Oxide Info
Advantages of Nitrous
Nitrous Components
fast laughs
History of nitrous
Nitrogen gas
Nitrous at the dentists
Nitrous description
Nitrous in a nutshell
Wet and dry nitrous
What is torque
Nitrous oxide
Horsepower
Hp and torque explained
Nitrous cam shaft
Nitrous head mods
Nitrous sources
Nitrous misunderstood
Nitrous timeline
Nitrous uses
Torque versus power
What is horsepower
Power and torque
Resources
Turbo Charging
Super Charging
Camshafts
K&N Air Filter
Spark Plugs
Exhaust Knowledge
Fitting Spark Plugs
Brake Systems
Changing Oil
Changing a battery
Bleeding Brakes
Changing Shock Absorbers
 
 
Rally Driving Experience - Subaru Impreza
 
Subaru Rally Experience
- 129.00
More Information
Click for a larger image Subaru Rally Experience
 
 

Rally Driving Experiences

We are proud to announce that as well as bringing you the best in Supercar Driving Experiences, we're now able to offer you the ultimate in Rallying Experiences too! Using brand new 300bhp Subaru Sti's our expert Instructors will initially take you through the purpose built course as a passenger, after which you will take the wheel yourself for four laps of adrenaline packed rally driving. Finally our Instructor will take control for a seat of the pants high speed 'hot lap' you won't forget in a hurry! And all for £129!
Fancy driving a Rally Subaru Sti 300bhp followed by piloting a Supercar straight afterwards?!! Try our Supercar v Rally Subaru Sti 300bhp Experience (Kenilworth only).

Rally Subaru Impreza Sti 300bhp Experience
1 Demonstration lap in the Subaru Impreza Sti 300bhp (Instructor Driving)
4 laps driving the Subaru Impreza Sti 300bhp
1 High Speed lap in a performance saloon (Instructor Driving)
Certificate of Rallying Driving Experience

Below is a list of the confirmed event dates and locations.

Elvington, York

  • Sunday 18th July 2010
  • Monday 19th July 2010
  • Thursday 12th August 2010
  • Friday 13th August 2010
  • Sunday 26th September 2010
  • Monday 27th September 2010
  • Sunday 24th October 2010
  • Monday 25th October 2010
  • Tuesday 26th October 2010
  • Saturday 13th November 2010
  • Sunday 14th November 2010
  • Tuesday 28th September 2010
  • Monday 15th November 2010

Prodrive, Kenilworth, Warwickshire

  • Friday 6th August 2010
  • Saturday 7th August 2010
  • Saturday 18th September 2010
  • Sunday 19th September 2010
  • Friday 1st October 2010
  • Saturday 2nd October 2010
  • Friday 5th November 2010
  • Saturday 6th November 2010

Chobham, Surrey

  • Friday 30th July 2010
  • Saturday 31st July 2010
  • Sunday 1st August 2010
  • Friday 27th August 2010
  • Saturday 28th August 2010
  • Sunday 29th August 2010
  • Saturday 11th September 2010
  • Sunday 12th September 2010
  • Saturday 16th October 2010
  • Sunday 17th October 2010
  • Saturday 20th November 2010
  • Sunday 21st November 2010

 



     
 
  Product Enquiry Form
Got a question or enquiry, ask us here and we will get back to you as soon as possible
  Your Name Email Address
  Contact Number Category
  Question / Enquiry
 
 
     
   

 


© Copyright 2001 - 2009 Akamoto.co.uk All rights reserved - Website design and maintenance by Dualmedia.co.uk a Web design and Search engine marketing company: